What Your Reaction to My NRA Sticker Says About You

BLOrVUxCEAIDbeX

No original thoughts here lately.  Work.

How does it feel to know that the father, the husband, the son, the friend, the writer in the car behind you is afraid of what you might do because of that NRA decal displayed in the rear window of your car?

Answer – I don’t care.

Not a big fan of the NRA, for a couple of reasons, but they are THE 2a lobby, so that’s a good thing.   I do have an NRA sticker, and used to pay my yearly dues, every year.  I did have a co-worker exclaim with shock once “You’re a member of the NRA?!”  Like it was some bad thing….?

But yeah, some just don’t get it.

Over at:

http://thelibertyzone.com/2015/08/27/what-your-reaction-to-my-nra-sticker-says-about-you/

2 thoughts on “What Your Reaction to My NRA Sticker Says About You”

Leave a comment